Tuesday 10th April – 18 Hole Singles S/F (Category)

1st Rita Holohan (24) 39pts

Cat 0 – 18 Lil Leahy (17) 36pts

Cat 19 – 27 Pauline Byrne (21) 34pts

Cat 28 – 36 Jean Butler (28) 25pts

Tuesday 3rd April – 14 Hole Threeball Betterball

1st Maria Dempsey, Anna Stapleton & Annette Boland 35pts (24 on last 9)

2nd Aideen O’Sullivan, Bernie McLoughlin & Jean Butler 35pts (23 on last 9)

2’s Annette Boland and Mairead Clohessy @ 3rd, Joan Butler @ 11th

Tuesday 27th March – 16 Hole Singles S/F

1st Mairead Clohessy (23) 30pts (17 on last 9)

2nd Nora Turner (23) 30pts (15 on last 9)

3rd Jacquie Hennessy (24) 29pts (18 on last 9)

Tuesday 13th March – 14 Hole Singles S/F

1st Rita Holohan (24) 31pts (14 on last 6)

2nd Mairead Clohessy (23) 31pts (12 on last 6)

3rd Marian Finn (6) 24pts

Sunday 11th March – 18 Hole Team of Three Waltz

1st Maria Dempsey Anna Stapleton & Aideen O’Sullivan (28) 76pts

2’s Marian Finn @ 3rd, Jacqueline Corbett @ 5th

Tuesday 6th February – 9 Hole Singles S/F

1st Marian Finn (6) 19pts

Sunday 4th February – 9 Hole Singles S/F

1st Mairead Clohessy (23) 20pts (9 on last 3)

2nd Joan Purcell (23) 20pts (5 on last 3)

Tuesday 30th January – 9 Hole Singles S/F

1st Mairead Clohessy (23) 24pts

2nd Angela Maher (29) 18pts (24 on last 6)

Sunday 28th January – 14 Hole Singles S/F

1st Susan Troy (19) 28pts

2nd Mairead Clohessy (23) 26pts (20 on last 9)

Sunday 14th January – 14 Hole Singles S/F

1st Maria Dempsey (18) 28pts

2’s Maria Dempsey @ 11th